tutor list

As promised, I got a list of tutors for physics classes:

Name Email Phone # Courses Cost Per Hour
Abhilash Nair Licenced High School Teacher in Illinois nairabhi@msu.edu 847-636-3007 PHY- 183, 184, 231, 232 MTH- 103-133 (and High School) High School Physics Any $40.00 (Individual) $20.00 (Groups 2 or more scheduled at same time)
Ben Hall hallben4@msu.edu 616-755-5800 All Undergraduate Courses $30.00
Boyao Zhu boyao.zhu@gmail.com 646-327-4351 PHY: ALL Elementary Calculus $25.00
Brean Prefontaine perfont4@msu.edu 215-678-1442 All Physics 100 and 200 level courses $35.00
Dan Weller wellerd2@msu.edu 810-931-2788 PHY:183,184,231,232 CEM:141,142,151 MTH103,114, 132 $25.00
Dana Koeppe koeppeda@msu.edu 313-614-6922 PHY: 183, 184 ISP: 205 AST: 207 $25.00
Daniel Votaw votawdan@msu.edu 703-887-2299 PHY- 183, 184, 215, 321, 410, 471, 481 $20.00
Eric Goodwin goodwini63@msu.edu 989-387-3356 PHY: 231, 232, 231C, 232C $20.00
Mason Boles bolesmas@msu.edu 765-717-7789 PHY: 183,184,231,232 $25.00
Mengzhi Chen chenme24@msu.edu 231-421-5129 PHY: All MTH:All $25.00
Nick Young youngn18@msu.edu 440-226-6633 PHY: 183, 193H, 231, 233B, $20.00
Steve Hemmerle hemmerle@msu.edu 412-245-0079 All Undergraduate Courses Except Electronics $40.00
Tamas Budner budner@nscl.msu.edu 215-407-1596 PHY: 183,184, 231, 232 $20.00
Terri Poxon-Pearson terripoxonpearson@gmail.com 513-582-5909 “PHY: 183,184,215,231,232
MTH: 114, 116, 124, 126, 132″ $25.00
Thomas Chuna chunatho@msu.edu 937-212-2755 PHY:All MTH: All $20.00
Tim Golubev golubevt@msu.edu 314-580-9964 PHY: 183, 184, 193, 231, 232, 251, 252, 471, 472, 481, 482 MTH: 103, 114, 116, 124, 126, 132, 234 HighSchool: Math, Physics $20.00
Zhite Yu zhite.yu@gmail.com 517-944-4020 PHY: 183, 184, 231, 232, 321, 471 $30.00

Leave a Reply

You can use these HTML tags

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>